The next time I fall ❤️

The next time I fall in love,

I don’t want to fall at the idea of love.

I will limit my imagination so it won’t be another infatuation.

No more what if’s so that I will not be bothered on what could have been.

The next time I fall in love,

I will trust you enough.

I will trust my heart and hope that finally this is the love I want.

No more trust issues and insecurities, just love.

The next time I fall in love,

Happiness will reach my inner soul

I will be happy enough knowing that finally you’re here

No more leaving nor running away and I’ll do whatever i can to make you stay.

The next time I fall in love,

I will choose to love you and not in the idea of loving you

While waiting for you to come,

I will prepare myself to be right for you.

I don’t need to search for the Right one because I know if it’s time for us to meet,

You will be just right for me.

Leave a Reply

